Meet Fairfax County's storytellers, and then create your own travel story.
The country's most visited historic estate invites you visit and explore.
This Smithsonian museum is the sister facility to the museum on the National Mall.
Get your tickets now for the Fairfax County beer event of the year! Featuring dozens of craft breweries, craft distilleries, and select Virginia wineries. At the Workhouse Arts Center on August 12th.
Celebrate Frank Lloyd Wright's 150th birthday on August 27th at the Pope-Leighey House!
Check out the fairs, festivals and special events happening around our region.
Find a pet-friendly spot in Fairfax County!
Find hotels close to a Metro station.
Looking for a hotel in a specific area? Use our handy hotel map!
When you're in the mood to dine al fresco, look no further than our list of restaurants offering a range of outdoor seating options.
Browse our dining deals to save some dough on your next meal.
Try your hand at one of our local chef’s recipes.
Fly to Fairfax County!
From metro stations to hotels to attractions, find the map you need most.
Carry all there is to see and do right in the palm of your hand.
Check out our calendar of seasonal festivities happening around the region!
From Civil War battlefields to DC monuments, here's your guide to the area.
The urban center of Fairfax County, Tysons is a destination of its own.
FXVA Default Header

Staff

Staff

We're here to help! The Visit Fairfax staff is always available to answer any questions you may have regarding tourism in the National Capital Region. Please do not hesitate to contact us whenever we can be of help. Meet our friendly staff members below!


 

Executive Office/Administration: 

Barry H. Biggar, President & CEO
703-752-9501 | BBiggar@fxva.com
Bert Cook, Office Manager
703-752-9508 | BCook@fxva.com
 

Marketing & Communications:

Jackie Franchi, Vice President Marketing and Sales
703-752-9506 | JFranchi@fxva.com
Patrick Lennon, Director of Marketing
 703-752-9504 | PLennon@fxva.com
Ali Morris, Destination Marketing Manager
 703-752-9505 | AMorris@fxva.com
 

Sales:

Dean Miller, National Sales Manager - Groups & Meetings
703-752-9509 | DMiller@fxva.com
Eric Kulczycky, National Sales Manager - Sports & Government
703-752-9510 | EKulczycky@fxva.com
Melissa McClure, Domestic/International Sales Manager - Packaged Tours
703-752-9513 | MMcClure@fxva.com
 

Visitor Services:

Sue Porter, Director of Visitor Services
703-752-9512 | SPorter@fxva.com