See why Fairfax County is a great place to be during the holiday season!
The country's most visited historic estate invites you visit and explore.
This Smithsonian museum is the sister facility to the museum on the National Mall.
A favorite night spot for DC area music lovers to experience top-notch artists in an intimate setting.
January 30 is National Plan for Vacation Day. Don't let your hard earned time off go to waste!
Don't miss Cirque du Soleil's return to the Big Top in Tysons this April. Tickets on sale now.
Find a pet-friendly spot in Fairfax County!
Find hotels close to a Metro station.
Looking for a hotel in a specific area? Use our handy hotel map!
From January 22 - 28, 2018, enjoy $22 brunch and lunch deals and $35 dinner deals at participating restaurants!
Browse our dining deals to save some dough on your next meal.
Try your hand at one of our local chef’s recipes.
Fly to Fairfax County!
From metro stations to hotels to attractions, find the map you need most.
Carry all there is to see and do right in the palm of your hand.
Check out our calendar of seasonal festivities happening around the region!
From Civil War battlefields to DC monuments, here's your guide to the area.
The urban center of Fairfax County, Tysons is a destination of its own.

Contact Us!

The staff of Visit Fairfax is always available to answer any questions you may have. Please do not hesitate to contact us whenever we can be of help.


Barry H. Biggar, CDME
President and CEO
703-752-9501
bbiggar@fxva.com

Jackie Franchi
Vice President, Marketing & Sales
703-752-9506
jfranchi@fxva.com

Sue Porter
Director of Visitor Services
703-752-9512
sporter@fxva.com

Bert Cook
Office Manager
703-752-9508
bcook@fxva.com

Dean Miller
National Sales Manager, Groups
703-752-9509
dmiller@fxva.com

Eric Kulczycky
National Sales Manager, Sports & Government
703-752-9510
ekulczycky@fxva.com

Melissa McClure
National/International Sales Manager, Packaged Tours
703-752-9513
mmcclure@fxva.com 

Patrick Lennon
Director of Marketing
703-752-9504
plennon@fxva.com

Ali Morris
Destination Marketing Manager
703-752-9505
amorris@fxva.com

Fairfax County Visitor Center
Tysons Corner Center
703-752-9500
fxva2@fxva.com

Explore Other Tools

Marketing Tools

Marketing Tools

Learn about tools and partnerships you can utilize to increase your visibility on Visit Fairfax's marketing channels, and learn about other ways we're marketing the County. More
Sales Support

Sales Tools

Explore a variety of sales tools that are designed to enhance your sales proposals, sales presentations, and most importantly, to assist you in closing the deal! More
Book a Hotel

Partner Support Home

Visit the main landing page of our Partner Support Toolkit - here you'll find a variety of resources for you, our stakeholders, to make marketing your business a little easier. More