Meet Fairfax County's storytellers, and then create your own travel story.
The country's most visited historic estate invites you visit and explore.
This Smithsonian museum is the sister facility to the museum on the National Mall.
Fairfax County has 3 totally unique light shows to help you celebrate the season!
New for 2016! The Chinese Lantern Festival at Roer's Zoofari is open through Jan. 1.
Ring in the New Year in style at one of these special events in Fairfax County.
Find a pet-friendly spot in Fairfax County!
Find hotels close to a Metro station.
Looking for a hotel in a specific area? Use our handy hotel map!
Next happy hour? Try some of the local breweries & brewpubs!
Browse our dining deals to save some dough on your next meal.
Try your hand at one of our local chef’s recipes.
Fly to Fairfax County!
From metro stations to hotels to attractions, find the map you need most.
Carry all there is to see and do right in the palm of your hand.
Check out our calendar of seasonal festivities happening around the region!
From Civil War battlefields to DC monuments, here's your guide to the area.
The urban center of Fairfax County, Tysons is a destination of its own.
FXVA Default Header

Staff

Contact Us!

The staff of Visit Fairfax is always available to answer any questions you may have. Please do not hesitate to contact us whenever we can be of help.


Barry H. Biggar, CDME
President and CEO
703-752-9501
bbiggar@fxva.com

Jackie Franchi
Vice President, Marketing & Sales
703-752-9506
jfranchi@fxva.com

Sue Porter
Director of Visitor Services
703-752-9512
sporter@fxva.com

Bert Cook
Office Manager
703-752-9508
bcook@fxva.com

Dean Miller
National Sales Manager, Groups
703-752-9509
dmiller@fxva.com

Eric Kulczycky
National Sales Manager, Sports & Government
703-752-9510
ekulczycky@fxva.com

Melissa McClure
National/International Sales Manager, Packaged Tours
703-752-9513
mmcclure@fxva.com 

Patrick Lennon
Director of Marketing
703-752-9504
plennon@fxva.com

Ali Morris
Destination Marketing Manager
703-752-9505
amorris@fxva.com

Fairfax County Visitor Center
Tysons Corner Center
703-752-9500
fxva2@fxva.com

Explore Other Tools

Incredible Attractions

Marketing Tools

Visit Fairfax's marketing tools allow you to pick and choose what you need to tell your story and the County’s story. More
Meeting & Event Services

Sales Tools

Our sales tools are designed to enhance your sales proposals and presentations and, more importantly, to close the deal! More
Book a Hotel

Partner Toolkit Home

Return to the start of our Partner Toolkit - a resource for you, our stakeholders, to make marketing your business easy. More