This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some are essential to make our site work; others help us improve the user experience. By using the site, you consent to the placement of these cookies.  Read our Privacy Policy to learn more.

Agree & Dismiss
Meet Fairfax County's storytellers, and then create your own travel story.
The country's most visited historic estate invites you visit and explore.
This Smithsonian museum is the sister facility to the museum on the National Mall.
Check out these top fall foliage viewing spots from around Fairfax County!
Take a mesmerizing night walk in one of Virginia's premiere gardens - through Jan. 6th.
Drive through festive light displays and holiday village from November 21 - January 6.
Find a pet-friendly spot in Fairfax County!
Find hotels close to a Metro station.
Looking for a hotel in a specific area? Use our handy hotel map!
When you're in the mood to dine al fresco, look no further than our list of restaurants offering a range of outdoor seating options.
Browse our dining deals to save some dough on your next meal.
Try your hand at one of our local chef’s recipes.
Fly to Fairfax County!
From metro stations to hotels to attractions, find the map you need most.
Carry all there is to see and do right in the palm of your hand.
Check out our calendar of seasonal festivities happening around the region!
From Civil War battlefields to DC monuments, here's your guide to the area.
The urban center of Fairfax County, Tysons is a destination of its own.
FXVA Default Header

Contact Us!

The staff of Visit Fairfax is always available to answer any questions you may have. Please do not hesitate to contact us whenever we can be of help.


Barry H. Biggar, CDME
President and CEO
703-752-9501
bbiggar@fxva.com

Jackie Franchi
Vice President, Marketing & Sales
703-752-9506
jfranchi@fxva.com

Sue Porter
Director of Visitor Services
703-752-9512
sporter@fxva.com

Bert Cook
Office Manager
703-752-9508
bcook@fxva.com

Dean Miller
National Sales Manager, Groups
703-752-9509
dmiller@fxva.com

Eric Kulczycky
National Sales Manager, Sports & Government
703-752-9510
ekulczycky@fxva.com

Linda Horowitz
National/International Sales Manager, Packaged Tours
703-752-9513
lhorowitz@fxva.com 

Patrick Lennon
Director of Marketing
703-752-9504
plennon@fxva.com

Ali Morris
Destination Marketing Manager
703-752-9505
amorris@fxva.com

Fairfax County Visitor Center
Tysons Corner Center
703-752-9500
fxva2@fxva.com

Explore Other Tools

Marketing Tools

Marketing Tools

Learn about tools and partnerships you can utilize to increase your visibility on Visit Fairfax's marketing channels, and learn about other ways we're marketing the County. More
Sales Support

Sales Tools

Explore a variety of sales tools that are designed to enhance your sales proposals, sales presentations, and most importantly, to assist you in closing the deal! More
Book a Hotel

Partner Support Home

Visit the main landing page of our Partner Support Toolkit - here you'll find a variety of resources for you, our stakeholders, to make marketing your business a little easier. More