Browse Fairfax County's many outdoor activities, from hiking and biking trails to zip lining and quiet park areas. Plus, camping, boating, fishing and more!
Let us help entertain your kids
Take a virtual tour of Fairfax County's most visited sites!
Farmers Markets are open for the season! Browse the many #FXVA locations to find one close to you.
Entertain your family with live streaming concerts, lectures, and kids activities.
Fun activities to keep you busy
Find a pet-friendly spot in Fairfax County!
Find hotels close to a Metro station.
Looking for a hotel in a specific area? Use our handy hotel map!
Get easy access to the current information on closures/delivery and coupons by signing up for FREE now.
Try your hand at one of our local chef’s recipes.
Fly to Fairfax County!
From metro stations to hotels to attractions, find the map you need most.
Carry all there is to see and do right in the palm of your hand.
Explore some of the many sites and attractions in the Washington, DC region virtually to help you plan your trip.
From Civil War battlefields to DC monuments, here's your guide to the area.
The urban center of Fairfax County, Tysons is a destination of its own.
FXVA Default Header

Contact Us!

The staff of Visit Fairfax is always available to answer any questions you may have. Please do not hesitate to contact us whenever we can be of help.


Barry H. Biggar, CDME
President and CEO
703-752-9501
bbiggar@fxva.com

Bert Cook
Office Manager
703-752-9508
bcook@fxva.com

Jackie Franchi
Vice President, Marketing & Sales
703-752-9506
jfranchi@fxva.com

Linda Horowitz
National/International Sales Manager, Packaged Tours
703-752-9513
lhorowitz@fxva.com 

Eric Kulczycky
National Sales Manager, Sports & Government
703-752-9510
ekulczycky@fxva.com

Patrick Lennon
Director of Marketing
703-752-9504
plennon@fxva.com

Dean Miller
National Sales Manager, Groups
703-752-9509
dmiller@fxva.com

Ali Morris
Destination Marketing Manager
703-752-9505
amorris@fxva.com

Sue Porter
Director of Visitor Services
703-752-9512
sporter@fxva.com

Marissa Strang
Destination Marketing Specialist
703-752-9516
mstrang@fxva.com

Fairfax County Visitor Center
Tysons Corner Center
703-752-9500
fxva2@fxva.com

Explore Other Tools

Marketing Tools

Marketing Tools

Learn about tools and partnerships you can utilize to increase your visibility on Visit Fairfax's marketing channels, and learn about other ways we're marketing the County. More
Sales Support

Sales Tools

Explore a variety of sales tools that are designed to enhance your sales proposals, sales presentations, and most importantly, to assist you in closing the deal! More
Book a Hotel

Partner Support Home

Visit the main landing page of our Partner Support Toolkit - here you'll find a variety of resources for you, our stakeholders, to make marketing your business a little easier. More