Your handy guide to everything holidays & winter in Fairfax County! ❄️
Winter fun, hiking, live shows, and more!
See why Fairfax County is a great place to be during the holiday season!
Catch a show at Fairfax County's newest performance hall.
See top-notch artists in an intimate setting all winter long at The Barns at Wolf Trap.
Fun shows all winter long at George Mason University's premiere concert hall.
Find a pet-friendly spot in Fairfax County!
Find hotels close to a Metro station.
Looking for a hotel in a specific area? Use our handy hotel map!
Next happy hour? Try some of the local breweries & brewpubs!
Find outdoor dining at your favorite restaurants this summer!
From K-BBQ to double-fried chicken, enjoy the DC region's unofficial "Koreatown."
Fly to Fairfax County!
From metro stations to hotels to attractions, find the map you need most.
Carry all there is to see and do right in the palm of your hand.
Explore some of the many sites and attractions in the Washington, DC region virtually to help you plan your trip.
From Civil War battlefields to DC monuments, here's your guide to the area.
The urban center of Fairfax County, Tysons is a destination of its own.
FXVA Default Header

Staff

We're here to help! The Visit Fairfax staff is always available to answer any questions you may have regarding tourism in the National Capital Region. Please do not hesitate to contact us whenever we can be of help. Meet our friendly staff members below!


 

Executive Administration: 

Barry H. Biggar, President & CEO
703-752-9501 | BBiggar@fxva.com
 

Marketing & Communications:

Jackie Franchi, Vice President Marketing and Sales
703-752-9506 | JFranchi@fxva.com
Patrick Lennon, Director of Marketing
 703-752-9504 | PLennon@fxva.com
Ali Morris, Destination Marketing Manager
 703-752-9505 | AMorris@fxva.com
Marissa Strang, Destination Marketing Specialist
  703-752-9516 | MStrang@fxva.com
 

Sales:

Dean Miller, National Sales Manager - Groups & Meetings
703-752-9509 | DMiller@fxva.com
Eric Kulczycky, National Sales Manager - Sports/Government/Corporate
703-752-9510 | EKulczycky@fxva.com
Linda Horowitz, Domestic/International Sales Manager - Packaged Tours
703-752-9513 | LHorowitz@fxva.com
 

Destination Services:

Bert Cook, Director of Destination Services
703-752-9508 | BCook@fxva.com

 

703-790-0643