Northern Virginia is now in Phase 3 of reopening! Visit our Forward Virginia page for more information about what this means for Fairfax County businesses. Please check individual websites and social feeds for up to date information on their operating status and safety protocols. See Guidelines

This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some are essential to make our site work; others help us improve the user experience. By using the site, you consent to the placement of these cookies.  Read our Privacy Policy to learn more.

Agree & Dismiss
Take a virtual tour of Fairfax County's most visited sites!
Let us help entertain your kids
Fun activities to keep you busy
Entertain your family with live streaming concerts, lectures, and kids activities.
Workouts, flowers, and trails
Fun activities to keep you busy
Find a pet-friendly spot in Fairfax County!
Find hotels close to a Metro station.
Looking for a hotel in a specific area? Use our handy hotel map!
Get easy access to the current information on closures/delivery and coupons by signing up for FREE now.
Try your hand at one of our local chef’s recipes.
Fly to Fairfax County!
From metro stations to hotels to attractions, find the map you need most.
Carry all there is to see and do right in the palm of your hand.
From Civil War battlefields to DC monuments, here's your guide to the area.
The urban center of Fairfax County, Tysons is a destination of its own.
FXVA Default Header

Staff

We're here to help! The Visit Fairfax staff is always available to answer any questions you may have regarding tourism in the National Capital Region. Please do not hesitate to contact us whenever we can be of help. Meet our friendly staff members below!


 

Executive Office/Administration: 

Barry H. Biggar, President & CEO
703-752-9501 | BBiggar@fxva.com
Bert Cook, Office Manager
703-752-9508 | BCook@fxva.com
 

Marketing & Communications:

Jackie Franchi, Vice President Marketing and Sales
703-752-9506 | JFranchi@fxva.com
Patrick Lennon, Director of Marketing
 703-752-9504 | PLennon@fxva.com
Ali Morris, Destination Marketing Manager
 703-752-9505 | AMorris@fxva.com
 

Sales:

Dean Miller, National Sales Manager - Groups & Meetings
703-752-9509 | DMiller@fxva.com
Eric Kulczycky, National Sales Manager - Sports/Government/Corporate
703-752-9510 | EKulczycky@fxva.com
Linda Horowitz, Domestic/International Sales Manager - Packaged Tours
703-752-9513 | LHorowitz@fxva.com
 

Visitor Services:

Sue Porter, Director of Visitor Services
703-752-9512 | SPorter@fxva.com