Help Make Us Better
Please take our short survey and you will be entered into a $2,500 drawing!
New For 2020 Scroll Alert Image
New Blog Post
Read our latest blog post - 20 (new) Things To Do In 2020
Show Me

This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some are essential to make our site work; others help us improve the user experience. By using the site, you consent to the placement of these cookies.  Read our Privacy Policy to learn more.

Agree & Dismiss
Your handy guide to everything holidays & winter in Fairfax County! ❄️
The country's most visited historic estate invites you visit and explore.
This Smithsonian museum is the sister facility to the museum on the National Mall.
A favorite night spot for DC area music lovers to experience top-notch artists in an intimate setting.
Celebrate the Year of the Rat at Fair Oaks Mall from 1pm-5pm on 1/25 and 1/26 with FREE activities.
Dinosaur Adventures for the whole family at the Dulles Expo Center from 1/24-1/26.
Find a pet-friendly spot in Fairfax County!
Find hotels close to a Metro station.
Looking for a hotel in a specific area? Use our handy hotel map!
Next happy hour? Try some of the local breweries & brewpubs!
Browse our dining deals to save some dough on your next meal.
Try your hand at one of our local chef’s recipes.
Fly to Fairfax County!
From metro stations to hotels to attractions, find the map you need most.
Carry all there is to see and do right in the palm of your hand.
Check out our calendar of seasonal festivities happening around the region!
From Civil War battlefields to DC monuments, here's your guide to the area.
The urban center of Fairfax County, Tysons is a destination of its own.
FXVA Default Header

Staff

We're here to help! The Visit Fairfax staff is always available to answer any questions you may have regarding tourism in the National Capital Region. Please do not hesitate to contact us whenever we can be of help. Meet our friendly staff members below!


 

Executive Office/Administration: 

Barry H. Biggar, President & CEO
703-752-9501 | BBiggar@fxva.com
Bert Cook, Office Manager
703-752-9508 | BCook@fxva.com
 

Marketing & Communications:

Jackie Franchi, Vice President Marketing and Sales
703-752-9506 | JFranchi@fxva.com
Patrick Lennon, Director of Marketing
 703-752-9504 | PLennon@fxva.com
Ali Morris, Destination Marketing Manager
 703-752-9505 | AMorris@fxva.com
 

Sales:

Dean Miller, National Sales Manager - Groups & Meetings
703-752-9509 | DMiller@fxva.com
Eric Kulczycky, National Sales Manager - Sports/Government/Corporate
703-752-9510 | EKulczycky@fxva.com
Linda Horowitz, Domestic/International Sales Manager - Packaged Tours
703-752-9513 | LHorowitz@fxva.com
 

Visitor Services:

Sue Porter, Director of Visitor Services
703-752-9512 | SPorter@fxva.com