Board of Directors

Visit Fairfax is governed by our Board of Directors, all of whom bring expertise from all forms of business segments including financial management, marketing, advertising, business development, and hospitality, and many others. We are proud to have such a diverse group of Directors on our Board! 

2023 - 2024 Visit Fairfax Board of Directors


Cherylyn LeBon
Dunlap, Bennett and Ludwig

Matt Briney
Vice Chairman
George Washington's
Mount Vernon

Don Anderson
Hilton Washington Dulles Hotel

Sarah White
YHR Holdings

Sean Hunt
Past Chairman
Mustang Sally
Brewing Company‚Äč

Board Members:

Gary Cohen
Glory Days Grill‚Äč

Jon Davenhall
Hyatt Regency
Tysons Corner

Joel Goldhammer
JSG Advisory Partners

Rob Hahne
Northern Virginia Travel Baseball League

Scott Hamilton
Hilton McLean Tysons Corner

Jo LaBrecque-French
Wolf Trap

Olivier Lau
The Ritz-Carlton Tysons Corner

Bill Lecos
Lecos & Associates

Morgan Maravich
ASAE, The Center  for Association Leadership

Regina Moronne
Fairfax County Public Schools

Marion Myers
Myers Public Relations

Lindsay Petak
Tysons Corner Center/Macerich

Chris Shand
Silver Diner

Stephanie Snapkoski
B.F. Saul Hospitality Group

Holly Williamson 
Smithsonian National Air and Space Museum 
Steven F. Udvar-Hazy Center

Patricia Wirth
Board Member


Ex-Officio Members:

Barry Biggar
Visit Fairfax

Connie Royal
Fairfax County Economic
Development Authority

Bryan Hill
Fairfax County Government




Directors Emeritus:

Mark Carrier
B.F. Saul Hospitality Group 

Jim Wordsworth
JR'S Goodtimes, Inc.